Learn how to eliminate your account by following these steps.
Caution: This article outlines the steps to delete your account, an action that is effective immediately. To learn how to cancel your subscription and maintain access until the end of your billing cycle, click here.
Influencity does not have account permanence, so you can choose to delete your account and all information associated with it at any time. At the moment, clients are not able to delete their accounts themselves. If you wish to do so, please follow one of these steps:
- Email our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org.
- Email your Customer Success Manager, if you have one assigned.
Note: Cancelling your account is not the same as deleting it. If you delete your account, it will be inaccessible immediately.
Will My Data Be Erased?
When you delete your account, all of your personal and billing information will be erased. Whatever influencer lists, campaigns or reports you may have created will also be eliminated. This action is irreversible.
Can I Save My Data Before Deleting My Account?
The only way to save your data is to export your search data, export your influencer data or download a report in PDF. If these features are not included in your plan, see here to read about our bundles and upgrades.
If you find that you’re not using all the features of your Influencity subscription, instead of deleting your account you can also change to a different plan or create your own customized subscription package.